On Wednesday, December 7th, the 17th Annual General Meeting was held at Yorkminster Park Baptist Church, with the Co-Presidents, Mary Hellin and Malcolm Stewart, presiding. Reports were presented by the Treasurer, Bernard Brul√©, the Age-Friendly Project Chair, Lilian Wells, who also reported on External Relations, and the Communications Co-Chair, Debby Vigoda. The slate was presented […]

Read More →